Worthless

I’m living a life without meaning

If that’s the case what’s the point in living? 

I’m waste of space 

Burdening my friends and family

I just want to find love and be happy

But even in that I’d hardly say I’m trying

When my friends ask for help in love or in life

I do it without thinking 

But deep inside

Honestly, I wish I could be like them

Living with dreams and meaning

I would kill myself

To lessen the world of a useless human being

If I wasn’t so afraid of dying

So I push myself to keep on living

Hoping to find happiness and a meaning

For this worthless human being

That is me

Leave a Reply

