Love?

Love.

It’s a topic I believe none of us can truly understand.

When I think of love, I think of emotions, hearts, chocolates. smiling, beauty, laughing family, friends, puppies, food, games, clothes. movies, books, old couples, holding hands, hugging, kissing, sex. love.

It’s easy to love something but what is it truly like to love someone? what is love?

Growing up I’ve fallen for girls as a kind and as a teen but in those times I’ve only loved from a distance. I truly believe I tried to love the moment I turned 16.

All I knew about love and some things I knew about life I learned from T.V. shows and movies but as I started my freshman year in college I would always wonder the halls and check my surroundings looking for a cute girl because I believe that you never knew when you would find love, when love would find you…

 

Leave a Reply

